Frugal Fashion Friday

I love shopping and what’s better than shopping and getting great bargains.  For frugal fashion Friday, I found some really neat things for $100.00 or less that will have you looking good and feeling great.

The Multi Wrap Jumpsuit.  I love jumpsuits and I found this one at Target.com for only $26.00. There are so many ways you can wear it. Instead of having a V neck,  you can wrap the garment to make it into a halter jumpsuit, a classic thick band cross-back jumpsuit and other variations.  Check out Target.com and do a search for the “Mossimo Women’s Multi Wrap Jumpsuit”.

jumpsuit

Every women needs a classic work bag and I found this one at us.accessorize.com. for $88.00.  For this style and quality of bag, it’s a great deal.

work bag

My new favorite thing that I want in every color are the leather band statement bracelets. You can get them in a single band or a multiband. The one  pictured is a single band  from Charming Charlie for $13.00. My Target store also has the multiband bracelet for about $10.00.

lovebracelet13

Ok, friends, these are my fabulous & frugal fashion finds for now. Until next time, keep it cheap but with good quality.

From Me To You With Love,
Nakesha

2 thoughts on “Frugal Fashion Friday

    • Hi Deena, thanks for visiting my blog. Aww. . . yeah, everything isn’t for everyone but it IS cute. I love it and with that bargain, you can beat that.

      Take care,
      Nakesha

      Like

Leave a Reply

