Don’t Stress Yourself

SB

The new thing now-a-days are ways to de-stress, and yes,  I’m all about that life 🙂  No one wants to be stressed out or having feelings of anxiety or nervousness when a person can have calm and peace in their life.

SOooo… I found a drink I think helps to bring a little piece of heaven into your busy day that I feel just soothes the mind and body and it’s Simply Balanced Cucumber Mint Sparkling Water.  I just love, love, love, this sparkling water.  It just puts me in a good place when I drink it and I feel like all my cares just float away.   I usually have one after work but today, I decided to bring a can with me to work just because we know how some mornings can be and I wanted to stay in my “happy” place. 🙂

 

With Love,

Nakesha   

Leave a Reply

